I received my Master’s from Columbia College and started out in the education field, but found my passion in events & catering and have not looked back since! I love getting to work one on one with my clients to create their ideal event. I am the newest member of the Russo’s family, but am so excited to be part of such a wonderful company. In my free time I enjoy reading, watching Blue’s hockey, and spending time with my family & friends.

What other career allows you to be part of the most important celebrations in people’s lives?  Over the course of my 21 years with Russo’s, IΓ’ve had the privilege and honor of planning and coordinating hundreds no, actually thousands of events, including weddings receptions, non-profit fund raisers, corporate gatherings and social celebrations.  My absolute favorite thing is to see these plans I’ve captured on paper come to life!

When I’m not in the midst of an event, I’m likely to be hanging out with any or all of our six grandkids, checking out local restaurants with my husband Don, or at a Cardinal’s game, keeping score.

I got my bachelor’s degree in Entertainment Management at Missouri State University (Go Bears!). I have been working with Russo’s for 5 years. I love working in a fast pace environment and getting to interact with clients to help plan their event. When I am not at work you can find me hanging with my husband, adorable goldendoodle puppy, or family and friends. I love going to concerts and I am secretly a popstar at heart. I also love watching Netflix, exploring the city, and traveling with friends.

I graduated High School in the year of 93′, in my beautiful home state of Arizona. I decided to skip the whole college scene, went head first into hospitality! In 99′ I moved to St. Louis, and maintained the building of my knowledge and experience in the food and beverage industry. After becoming the mother to three beautiful daughters , I re-entered the work force. I’ve been blessed with being a part of the Russo’s sales team for almost 4 years! When IΓ’m not in work mode, IΓ’m in mommy and wife mode. When I’m not adventuring with my girls, I enjoy being in the outdoors with my soulmate and best friend, my husband. We love to fish, hunt, any reason to enjoy God’s creation!